AGM – January 11th 2017

Our AGM was held on 11th January 2017.

During the AGM, the current committee was changed as follows

Chairman: Steve Baugh, G4AUC (no change)

Secretary: David Ferrington, M0XDF

Treasurer: Andy Cunningham, M0HAK

Co-opted members:  Graham Leonard, G4DDN and Richard May, G8IBP

The detailed minutes can be found at 2017.01 BARC AGM Minutes 2017

Posted in Recent